dates

MAIN ACTIVITIES


Autumn
Term 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 - Thursday 21 December 2017

6x Saturdays: 9.9., 16.9., 23.9., 30.9., 7.10.,
14.10.

6x Wednesdays: 13.9., 20.9., 27.9., 4.10.,
11.10., 18.10.

 

Half-term:
Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

 

7x Saturdays: 4.11., 11.11., 18.11., 25.11.,
2.12., 9.12., 16.12.

7x Wednesdays: 1.11., 8.11., 15.11., 22.11.,
29.11., 6.12., 13.12.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spring
Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

5x Saturdays: 6.1., 13.1., 20.1., 27.1., 3.2.

5x Wednesdays: 10.1., 17.1., 24.1., 31.1., 7.2.

 

Halfterm:
Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

 

5x Saturdays: 24.2., 3.3., 10.3., 17.3., 24.3.

6x Wednesdays: 21.2., 28.2., 7.3., 14.3., 21.3.,
28.3.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Summer
Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

6x Saturdays: 14.4. (akademie zavřená), 21.4., 28.4.,
5.5., 12.5., 19.5
.

6x Wednesdays: 18.4., 25.4., 2.5., 9.5., 16.5.,
23.5.

 

Halfterm:
Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018

 

6x Saturdays: 9.6.,
16.6., 23.6., 30.6., 7.7., 14.7.

7x Wednesdays: 6.6., 13.6., 20.6., 27.6., 4.7.,
11.7., 18.7.